Meet the Team

Meet the folks that will help bring your home design vision to life!

Bob Leistiko | Yetzer Home Store

Bob Leistiko

Sales Support

bob@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0428

Brent Oney | Yetzer Home Store

Brent Oney

Sales Manager - Flooring

brent@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0424

Cindy | Yetzer Home Store

Cindy Jagodzinski

Sales and Design

cindy@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0414

Clovis Lopes | Yetzer Home Store

Clovis Lopes

Sales and Design

clovis@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0425

Dawn Perrel | Yetzer Home Store

Dawn Perrel

Sales and Design

dawn@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0426

Ellee | Yetzer Home Store

Ellee Rasmussen

Sales and Design

ellee@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0413

Francie | Yetzer Home Store

Francie Varner

Sales and Design

francie@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0428

Jim Schauer | Yetzer Home Store

Jim Schauer

Sales Support - Delivery, Repair and Installation

jim@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0419

Tammy Entinger | Yetzer Home Store

Tammy Entinger

Sales and Design

tammy@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0427

Tom Wiest | Yetzer Home Store

Thomas Wiest

Sales and Operations

thomaswiest@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0410

Todd willsey | Yetzer Home Store

Todd Willsey

Sales Support – Delivery, Repair and Installation

todd@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0419

Wade Rolf | Yetzer Home Store

Wade Rolf

Sales and Design

wade@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0415