Meet the Team

Meet the folks that will help bring your home design vision to life!

Bob Leistiko

Sales Support

bob@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x208

Brent Oney

Sales Manager - Flooring

brent@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x218

Clovis Lopes

Sales and Design

clovis@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x212

Dawn Perrel

Sales and Design

dawn@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x203

Greg Kahler

Sales Support - Delivery, Repair and Installation

greg@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x214

Jim Schauer

Sales Support - Delivery, Repair and Installation

jim@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x209

Randy Scott

Sales and Design

randy@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x201

Tammy Entinger

Sales and Design

tammy@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x211

Todd Willsey

Sales Support – Delivery, Repair and Installation

todd@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x209

Thomas Wiest

Sales and Operations

thomaswiest@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x204

Wade Rolf

Sales and Design

wade@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x200