Meet the Team

Meet the folks that will help bring your home design vision to life!

Angela | Yetzer Home Store

Angela Kibler

Sales and Design

angela@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0422

Bob Leistiko | Yetzer Home Store

Bob Leistiko

Sales Support

bob@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0428

Brent Oney | Yetzer Home Store

Brent Oney

Sales Manager - Flooring

brent@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0424

Clovis Lopes | Yetzer Home Store

Clovis Lopes

Sales and Design

clovis@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0425

Dawn Perrel | Yetzer Home Store

Dawn Perrel

Sales and Design

dawn@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0426

Ellie Rasmussen | Yetzer Home Store

Ellee Rasmussen

Sales and Design

ellee@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0413

Greg Kahler | Yetzer Home Store

Greg Kahler

Sales Support - Delivery, Repair and Installation

greg@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0419

Jim Schauer | Yetzer Home Store

Jim Schauer

Sales Support - Delivery, Repair and Installation

jim@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0419

Lynn Neumann

Sales and Design

lynn@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0432

Randy Scott | Yetzer Home Store

Randy Scott

Sales and Design

randy@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0414

Tammy Entinger | Yetzer Home Store

Tammy Entinger

Sales and Design

tammy@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0427

Tom Wiest | Yetzer Home Store

Thomas Wiest

Sales and Operations

thomaswiest@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0410

Todd willsey | Yetzer Home Store

Todd Willsey

Sales Support – Delivery, Repair and Installation

todd@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0419

Wade Rolf | Yetzer Home Store

Wade Rolf

Sales and Design

wade@yetzers.com
952-442-4242 x0415